Bringing Specialists Together.
Sharing Knowledge. Building Skills.

The RACP Congress Organising Committee has representatives from various College Divisions, Faculties and Committees.

Associate Professor Michael Gabbett, Lead Fellow

Professor Michael Ackland, Australasian Faculty of Public Health Medicine Representative

Associate Professor Nick Buckmaster, Adult Medicine Division Representative

Dr Stephen de Graaff, Australasian Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine Representative

Dr Jolene Fraser, Paediatrics & Child Health Division Representative

Professor Judith Savige, Victorian State Committee Representative

Dr David Gras, Australasian Faculty of Occupational and Environmental Medicine Representative

Associate Professor Alasdair MacDonald, College Policy and Advocacy Committee Representative

Dr Hong Wu, College Trainees’ Committee co-representative

Dr Annie Hung, College Trainees’ Committee co-representative